Class reports – Beacon, Bixby, Bosco & Abby!

I’ve said I was going to start posting class reports, and I mean to this week, but with one thing* and another**, I didn’t get around to writing them up. Bad trainer, no cookie.

Currently, we have three weekly sessions of CU (Control Unleashed) classes- Saturday seminar class, Monday afternoon, and Tuesday evening. Classes are really small and from now on, I promise I *will* be writing up reports. đŸ˜›

*Thing one, Tess – visiting for two weeks from TexSun Collies for some foundation obedience work.
**Thing two, Indy – home from my parents, with whom he normally resides- and three (no picture yet, sorry), a little stray BC X puppy found by Lindsay’s neighbors and currently hanging out in my laundry room between frequent potty breaks.

Leave a Reply

